

Economy, Communities and Corporate

Geoff Hughes - Director

TO: ALL MEMBERS OF THE COUNCIL

Our Ref: Council - 25 September 2015

Please ask for: Tim Brown
Direct line: (01432) 260249

email: councillorservices@herefordshire.gov.uk

17 September 2015

Dear Councillor,

YOU ARE HEREBY SUMMONED to attend the meeting of the Herefordshire Council to be held on Friday 25 September 2015 at the Council Chamber, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square, Hereford, HR1 2HX at 10.00 am at which the business set out in the attached agenda is proposed to be transacted.

Yours sincerely

CWard

CLAIRE WARD
DEPUTY SOLICITOR TO THE COUNCIL PEOPLE AND REGULATORY



AGENDA

Council

Date: Friday 25 September 2015

Time: 10.00 am

Place: Council Chamber, The Shire Hall, St Peter's Square,

Hereford, HR1 2HX

Notes: Please note the time, date and venue of the meeting.

For any further information please contact:

Governance Services

Tel: 01432 260239

Email: councillorservices@herefordshire.gov.uk

If you would like help to understand this document, or would like it in another format or language, please call Governance Services on 01432 260239 or e-mail councillorservices@herefordshire.gov.uk in advance of the meeting.

Agenda for the Meeting of the Council

Membership

Chairman Vice-Chairman

Councillor DB Wilcox Councillor PJ McCaull

Councillor PA Andrews Councillor JM Bartlett Councillor TL Bowes Councillor CR Butler Councillor MJK Cooper Councillor PGH Cutter Councillor PJ Edwards Councillor DW Greenow Councillor J Hardwick Councillor EPJ Harvey Councillor JA Hyde Councillor AW Johnson Councillor JLV Kenyon Councillor MD Lloyd-Hayes Councillor RI Matthews Councillor MT McEvilly Councillor PM Morgan Councillor FM Norman Councillor RJ Phillips Councillor AJW Powers Councillor P Rone Councillor A Seldon Councillor WC Skelton Councillor D Summers Councillor LC Tawn Councillor SD Williams

Councillor BA Baker Councillor WLS Bowen Councillor H Bramer Councillor ACR Chappell Councillor PE Crockett Councillor BA Durkin Councillor CA Gandy Councillor KS Guthrie Councillor DG Harlow Councillor EL Holton Councillor TM James Councillor JF Johnson Councillor JG Lester Councillor MN Mansell Councillor RL Mayo Councillor SM Michael Councillor PD Newman OBE

Councillor CA North
Councillor GJ Powell

Councillor GJ Powell Councillor PD Price Councillor AR Round Councillor NE Shaw Councillor J Stone

Councillor EJ Swinglehurst Councillor A Warmington

AGENDA

Pages
:
9 - 30
31 - 32
F
33 - 38
39 - 40
41 - 130
131 - 182
1
189 - 192
193 - 202
203 - 210
S

13. FORMAL QUESTIONS FROM COUNCILLORS TO THE CABINET MEMBERS AND CHAIRMEN UNDER STANDING ORDERS

To receive any written questions from Councillors.